Louth Town Council - Working with the community to make Louth a better place to live and work

Councillor Darren Hobson

Cllr. Darren Hobson - Mayor of Louth

Councillor Darren Hobson has served on Louth Town Council since June 2015 in St. Mary’s Ward.

In May 2020 and then again in May 2021 he was elected as Mayor of Louth Town Council. Find out more about our Mayor.

Working Groups
  • Planning Group
  • Financial Overview (EX OFF – as Mayor)
  • Asset Review (EX OFF – as Mayor)
  • Speed Awareness (EX OFF – as Mayor)
  • Events
  • Past Mayors
Other roles representing the Town Council
  • King Edward’s VI Alms House, School and Educational Charity at Louth

Download Declaration of Interest

Please note due to the Coronovirus Crisis, we ask that you contact Councillors only by phone or by email, DO NOT visit them at their homes.